PDA

View Full Version : Coming out of the NF closet thread

Grape Jelly
10-29-2016, 06:06 AM
Long time ago BIOTCH accused me of being an INFJ pretty adamently, and today I was reminded of this. I laughed it off, but then maybe wondered if that explained a few things. I'm a musician. I tend to see myself as unemotional, but maybe just have more intense emotions. I'd definitely be a more darker INFX.

I'm intuitive. I'm introverted, perhaps the extroversion comes from Fe. A lot of Feelers might consider themselves Thinkers, because they think that makes them smarter. I essentially have noble virtue and try to do the right thing. Aka goodie two shoes. That might explain where my sense of INTJ comes from, and the extroversion could be NF.

A nerdy ISTP gamer is also likely. At the same time, I'm a pretty big P, but INFP don't feel right, I don't think I'm in denial or am subconsciously attracted to poetry, but maybe could it be? That I'm INFJ?

Feel free to come out of your own closet.

jigglypuff
10-29-2016, 06:08 AM
maybe you're infj or maybe none of this matters. join the xxxx club

MoneyJungle
10-29-2016, 06:30 AM
If you ain't down with thinkerishness I got two words for ya

Grape Jelly
10-29-2016, 07:02 AM
If you ain't down with thinkerishness I got two words for ya

Thanks for not calling me NF

https://66.media.tumblr.com/a904d03fb274b956d85151061700ee04/tumblr_inline_o8fdi1k8Jy1r2eu1z_500.gif

Sappho
10-29-2016, 08:17 AM
Long time ago BIOTCH accused me of being an INFJ pretty adamently, and today I was reminded of this. I laughed it off, but then maybe wondered if that explained a few things. I'm a musician. I tend to see myself as unemotional, but maybe just have more intense emotions.

Is that really a justification for F-ness, however? I think the T/F divide rather describes on what you tend to base your life decisions on – your feelings of the moment or the hard facts.